Отзывы наших клиентов

Отзывы наших клиентов

29433 отзывов

  • We anchored in Dias Island and Marathi cove, There we could bath in a very quiet and beautiful sea. We spent the vening discussing and looking at the stars. Then we went in Chania, a nice and colored city. There are plenty of good restaurants and bars with local music. We rented a car and went from there to Elafonisi, an incredible lagoon with clear water and rose sand. On the return trip, we stopped in Rethymnon, a dynamic balnear station with beaches, restaurants and bars where we spent happy moments. Finally we spent the last night again in Dias island. We enjoyed very much our vacations. Anne and Paolo Cremasco
    Cremasco P.

    арендовали Bavaria 46 Holiday

    Опубликовано 8 авг. 2018 г.

  • The main reasons to visit Athens would be to see the Parthenon and the Acropolis museum. Generally speaking although the city is famous and important, it does not seem to live up to expectations. It is considered to be a little run down and dirty as well as full of aggressive and intimidating men (mainly taxi drivers). On the other hand, there are some fantastic things to do and see in Athens (restaurants, rooftop bars etc) but it would be very helpful for tourists to have that information in advance by the captains perhaps and some helpful tips so they can plan their time in Athens ahead and avoid disappointment.
    Eva H.

    арендовали ATLANTIC M60

    Опубликовано 23 июл. 2018 г.

  • Wir waren in Harlem, Amsterdam und Leiden. Alles sehr empfehlenswert. In Leiden der Passantenhafen war leider voll und daher nicht anlaufbar. Wahrscheinlich muss man sich frühzeitig einen Platz reservieren. Die ursprünglich geplante Runde über Wesp, Utrecht und Gouda musste wegen eines verlorenen Sturmtages leider ausfallen. Eine abkürzende Querverbindung von der Vecht zum Aalsmeer scheiterte an jeweils mindestens einer zu niedrigen festen Brücke. Vor Fahrtbeginn empfiehlt es sich sehr genau auf die Brückendurchfahrtshöhen zu achten. Dabei ist die von Maarten empfohlene Wasserkarten App extrem hilfreich.
    Jochen B.

    арендовали Linssen GS 29.9 AC

    Опубликовано 17 авг. 2019 г.

  • Playa de la Magdalena Puerto chico Plaza de cañadio
    Inma B.

    арендовали Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 49 DS

    Опубликовано 18 сент. 2018 г.

  • Mi recomendación es de visitar tota la Costa Brava desde Blanes hasta Portbou . El puerto de Palamós situado en la zona central es ideal para realizar salidas tanto para la zona norte , como hacia el sur. Hacia el norte tenemos poblaciones marineras como Calella de Pafrugell , Llafranc y Tamariu a pocas millas nauticas de Palamós . Hacia el sur primeras calas en Playa de Aro y antes de llegar a Sant Feliu de Guixols S'Agaró y cala de Sant Pol ideal para fondear . En el interior visitas obligadas de Girona , Banyoles y Figueres . Espero veros pronto en la mar . Bon vent i barca nova !!!
    Manel M.

    арендовали Dehler 31

    Опубликовано 14 июл. 2019 г.

  • Due possibili percorsi dal golfo di Napoli: verso sud o verso nord. A nord consiglio una sosta a Procida, un breve passaggio a Ischia e poi puntare dritto verso Ventotene, isola che merita una sosta notturna. Poi proseguire verso Ponza, visitare la cittadina e pernottare in rada presso Chiaia Luna sul lato ovest. Infine raggiungere Palmarola e andare con il tender a fare il bagno tra i faraglioni e le grotte a sud: acqua trasparente, ricci e conchiglie servite dal mare, scenario mozzafiato. Attenzione ai barconi turistici che passano di continuo.
    CLAUDIA

    арендовали Dufour Yachts Dufour 412 GL Liberty

    Опубликовано 24 июл. 2020 г.

  • une mer parfaite pour les novices que nous sommes, sans vagues ni houle ni grand danger si l'on respecte les consignes du loueur Tenerife est la destination parfaite pour faire du tourisme nautique des superbes vues, une eau tantôt d'un bleu royale tantôt d'un vert sublime selon le fond sur lequel vous naviguez. sans réellement le vouloir, nous avons pu croiser un bon nombre de superbes dauphins et autres baleines et même une tortue géante qui a fait le bonheur et émerveillement de nos enfants une expérience que je recommande vivement a tout les amoureux de la mer
    Laurent

    арендовали Cranchi Highland 24

    Опубликовано 17 июл. 2018 г.

  • Visitar, vam visitar poc, vam pujar al barco a Calafat i vam anar directes al Delta, passant per la granja d'atuns que hi ha a dins del mar, despres vam seguir fins al delta on vam fondejar i banyar-nos, després vam costejar per la costa fins al port de lametlla on vam atracar el veler i vam dinar al restaurant lorena menu de 26€ tot molt bo i recomenable. Despres de tornada vam anar per la costa fins alguna cala, i vam fondejar per banyar-nos, pero al haver meduses vam anar mar endins i allà ens vam banyar sense problemes.
    Ignasi Q.

    арендовали Bavaria Yachts 39 cruiser

    Опубликовано 13 июл. 2020 г.

  • Estamos deseando volver y alquilar otra embarcación Nos ha encantado el lugar, las personas que nos atendieron Angel y Christian El barco nuevo , facil de conducir y todo muy bien explicado. El precio es muy muy bueno y son personas muy honestas. Nos encanto los detalles del barco que nos dejan gafas para bucear, nevera. Así como lo bien preparado y limpio que lo tenían, con sus chalecos salvavidas y todo lo que se necesita para disfrutar . Les agradecemos su gran atencion !! Volveremos Si Dios quiere
    Andrea M.

    арендовали RM Remus 450 open

    Опубликовано 25 июн. 2019 г.

  • Nuestra experiencia de 1 semana en El Pasito Blanco yacht club in Gran Canaria sur y navegar de allí hasta Marina San Miguel en Tenerife ha sido maravillosa, ambas marinas son muy cómodas en cualquier aspecto tanto para niños como mayores, playa y restaurantes excelentes. Añadimos a ello el cálido clima en Enero. Se puede visitar naturaleza, el Teide y la Caldera como ejemplos en cada isla, y los mas valorados y espectaculares Acuario Poema de Mar en Canarias y el Loro Parque Tenerife.
    Lino P.

    арендовали Beneteau Oceanis 40

    Опубликовано 6 янв. 2020 г.

  • La grotte d’Osselle Vaut le détour. Stationner l’embarcation dans la petite crique sise en aval de l’écluse d’Osselle. La plage qui se trouve juste à côté est très bien pour les enfants et le resto très accueillant. De Dole en direction de Besançon La région est très sauvage (prévoir des vivres pour au moins deux jours), les restaurants ne sont pas à proximité du canal dans les petits villages rencontrés. La ville de Besançon est très accueillante, tout comme le port Saint-Paul (sympa d’y passer la nuit).
    Damien

    арендовали Confort 1100

    Опубликовано 13 авг. 2019 г.

  • Beaucoup d'endroits où aller dans la partie ouest du golf saronique: Epidavros, poros et ermioni. Si pas besoin des services à quai, les mouillages apporteront toujours de bons abris par Meltem et un paysage sympathique. Lorsque le fond est à plus de 15m, 60m de chaînes assureront une bonne tenue. Attention cependant à l'aire d'évitement et aux autres plaisanciers qui ont tendances à mouiller trop près. L'île d'Hydra offre de bons mouillage mais la taille du port principal rend les chances d'amarrage très aleatoires.
    Arnault

    арендовали Atlantic 49

    Опубликовано 3 сент. 2018 г.

  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut ac urna quis mi cursus tincidunt at nec nisl. Nullam sagittis urna sit amet euismod convallis. Curabitur dignissim ante lorem, sed iaculis tortor egestas vel. Maecenas dapibus maximus tincidunt. Ut ac metus consequat neque tincidunt auctor eget sit amet velit. Cras dapibus egestas ante venenatis sollicitudin. Pellentesque congue blandit nunc fermentum gravida. Nullam sed vehicula eros. Vivamus quis lorem nibh. Ut euismod libero est, in tristique ipsum vulputate eu.
    Antonio B.

    арендовали Zodiac N-ZO 760

    Опубликовано 3 июл. 2018 г.

  • Με καλή παρέα και την κατάλληλη εποχή η ενοικίαση σκάφους απο την Αθήνα προς τα νησιά του Αργοσαρωνικού μπορεί να ειναι μια απο τις ομορφότερες καλοκαιρινές εμπειρίες. Αν υπαρχει χρόνος μην χάσετε την ευκαιρία να γνωρίσετε και την πόλη της Αθήνας πριν ή με το τέλος της κρουαζιέρας σας!
    Lavrushenkova E.

    арендовали Jeanneau Gin Fizz 41

    Опубликовано 3 авг. 2019 г.

  • Waren und die Müritz. Sehr zu empfehlen ist Rheinsberg - eine schöne Stadt mit einem wunderbaren Schloss. Hier sollte man den Yachthafen Rheinsberg meiden: Nette Hafenmeister, aber die Anlage ist alt und ungepflegt; viel zu wenige Stromanschlüsse und die Toiletten sind schmutzig und entsprechen eher Autobahnparkplatz-Niveau (Stahlbecken; seit Monaten nicht gereinigt). Vor der Stadt gibt es ein Hafendorf, das soll besser sein.
    Peter P.

    арендовали Gruno Motoryachten 35

    Опубликовано 14 июн. 2020 г.

  • Οι Σποράδες είναι ιδανικές για ιστιοπλοϊκά γιατί οι αποστάσεις μεταξει τους είναι μικρές και οι άνεμοι σε σχέσει με το υπόλοιπο Αιγαίο πιο ήπιο.Καλιτερα αγγυροβολιστε στη Σκόπελο η στην Αλονισο.Οχι μέσα στη χώρα της Σκιάθου.Ησυχο αγκυροβόλιο μέσα στο Παγασητικό το νησάκι Τρίκερι.
    ΝΙΚΟΣ

    арендовали Beneteau Oceanis 400

    Опубликовано 12 авг. 2018 г.

  • De todas las opciones que nos sugirió Gonzalo, escogimos cala Pudent hacia el Este de Port Fornells el primer día y cala Pregonda y Cavalleria el segundo (Oeste), la primera muy tranquila para pasar el día sin sobresaltos tomando el sol, las segundas con un fondo marino mas interesante para hacer snorkel. Cualquier temporada es interesante visitar la isla, yo prefiero Julio o septiembre, cuando el agua está atemperada para pasarte el día nadando y aun los turistas no han invadido la isla 100%.
    Susana G.

    арендовали Aria Yacht Sei.18 Flirt

    Опубликовано 22 июл. 2019 г.

  • Stadthafen und Stadt Waren/Müritz, die Strecke über die Seen von Rheinsberg nach Waren ist durch die vielen Seen sehr abwechslungsreich, man kann gut in den Seen ankern zum übernachten oder baden Sehenswert sind auch die Städte Lübz und Parchim, allerdings momentan durch verschiedene Schleusen- und Brückenschwierigkeiten ab Plau am See schwerer zu erreichen. Gute Hafenstädte sind auch Fürstenberg/Havel und Neustrelitz. Die sind immer eine Reise wert.
    Peter T.

    арендовали Nor Sea Boot AS Agder 840

    Опубликовано 28 июн. 2020 г.

  • Skipper Teo and hostess Maria were extremely knowledgeable both in terms of ports and in terms of where to have memorable dinners. If you head to Aegina, go to Skotadis on the port front, and if you go to Poros please eat at Apageio, again on the port front. In terms of the best season to sail, summer is the most typical, but we had time end of March and we were lucky both with the weather and the winds. The rest you should let the skipper plan: he knows these islands like the back of his hand!
    Zetta Z.

    арендовали Jeanneau Sun Kiss 47

    Опубликовано 30 мар. 2019 г.

  • Als Rostocker ist uns Wasser und Bootfahren nicht unbekannt. Aber das Selbstfahren eines Hausbootes durch herrliche Kanäle und Übernachten in immer anderen Gewässern ist ein Erlebnis an Sich! Zudem haben wir gut und Erfolgreich auf dem Kölpinsee geangelt :-) VORSICHT und obacht vor dem Warener Hafen. Die Wasserschutzpolizei ist "sehr aufmerksam". Und die Nähe zu den ROTEN Tonne der Fahrrinne unbedingt vermeiden. Auch hier zahlten wir 55,- € Strafe :-( Aber sonst ein toller Kurzurlaub :-)
    Olf K.

    арендовали Modell 900

    Опубликовано 18 окт. 2017 г.

Nautal использует файлы cookies, чтобы делать ваш пользовательский интерфейс лучше и отображать контент в соответствии с вашими предпочтениями.
Продолжая просмотр, вы соглашаетесь с условиями их использования. Больше информации.